Contact

See our contact information down below.

Contact us today

Offers and other inquiries to our buyers/sellers can be sent to: tilbud@danblumen.com

Unsolicited applications please, for GDPR reasons, only sent to mari-ann@danblumen.com

Contact information

DanBlumen A/S
Højmevej 35, 5250 Odense

(+45) 66 18 59 00
mail@danblumen.com

CVR nr.: 26922747

Write to us here

Other inquiries can be made via the contact form below

Managements

Henrik Christensen

Tel.: +45 6318 6206
Mobile: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

Bookkeeping

Mari-Ann Knudsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6211
mari-ann@danblumen.com

Simon Cristoffersen

Tel.: +45 6318 6217
simon@danblumen.com

Yvonne Ingwersen

Tel: +45 6318 6201
yvonne@danblumen.com

Anne Würtz

Tel.: +45 6318 6225
aw@danblumen.com

Anders Worgall Nielsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6207
awn@danblumen.com

Transport

Peter Theisen

Tel.: +45 6318 6224
Mobile: +45 5171 1328
pt@danblumen.com

Marketing

Mette Ingvartsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6204
Mobile: +45 2327 4012
mi@danblumen.com

IT

Henrik Christensen

Tel.: +45 6318 6206
Mobile: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

Wholesalers and garden centres

Flemming Wiberg

Tel.: +45 6318 6215
Mobile: +45 4029 9212
f.wiberg@danblumen.com

Claes Rosenkilde

Tel.: +45 6318 6216
Mobile: +45 3069 3040
claes@danblumen.com

Anders Forsberg Rod

Tel.: +45 6318 6214
Mobile: +45 3050 6560
anders@danblumen.com

Chains

Johanne Hansen

Tel.: +45 6318 6203
jah@danblumen.com

Keld Stig Andersen

Tel.: +45 6318 6226
Mobile: +45 2222 1483
ksa@danblumen.com

Mette Ingvartsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6204
Mobile: +45 2327 4012
mi@danblumen.com

DanBlumen Germany

Wholesalers, garden centers and chains

Flemming Wiberg

Tel.: +45 6318 6215
Mobile: +45 4029 9212
f.wiberg@danblumen.com

Wholesalers and garden centres

Jens Augustinus

Tel.: +45 6318 6228
Mobile: +45 2917 6210
ja@danblumen.com

Finn Rosendahl

Tel.: +45 6318 6229
Mobile: +45 2157 0974
fr@danblumen.com

Jesper Nielsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6221
Mobile: +45 4038 2030
jesper@danblumen.com

Thomas Willadsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6210
Mobile: +45 2199 7617
tsw@danblumen.com

Lasse Augustinus

Tel.: +45 6318 6238
Mobile: +45 2189 7646
la@danblumen.com

DanBlumen Sverige AB

Wholesalers, garden centers and chains

Søren Geisler

Tel.: +45 6318 6222
Mobile: +45 2912 1572
s.geisler@danblumen.com

Katrine Hanrath Thestrup

Tel.: +45 6318 6230
Mobile: +45 5196 3479
kht@danblumen.com

Lars Rebien

Tel.: +45 2181 8887
lr@danblumen.com

Sebastian Hansen

Mobile: +45 6155 5571
sh@danblumen.com

Charlotte Veje Bredahl

Tel.: +45 63 18 62 02
Mobile: +45 54 58 19 73
cvb@danblumen.com