Contact

See our contact information down below.

Managements

Visti Egelund

Tel.:

Henrik Christensen

Tel.: +45 6318 6206
Mobile: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

Bookkeeping

Mari-Ann Knudsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6211
mari-ann@danblumen.com

Simon Christoffersen

Tel.: +45 6318 6217
simon@danblumen.com

Yvonne Ingwersen

Tel: +45 6318 6201
yvonne@danblumen.com

Transport

Peter Theisen

Tel.: +45 6318 6224
Mobile: +45 5171 1328
pt@danblumen.com

Marketing

Henrik Christensen

Tel.: +45 6318 6206
Mobile: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

IT

Henrik Christensen

Tel.: +45 6318 6206
Mobile: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

Wholesalers and garden centres

Flemming Wiberg

Tel.: +45 6318 6215
Mobile: +45 4029 9212
f.wiberg@danblumen.com

Claes Rosenkilde

Tel.: +45 6318 6216
Mobile: +45 3069 3040
claes@danblumen.com

Anders Forsberg Rod

Tel.: +45 6318 6214
Mobile: +45 3050 6560
anders@danblumen.com

Chains

Visti Egelund

Tel.:
Mobile:

Johanne Andersen Hansen

Tlf: +45 63186203
Mobil: +45 54582216
jah@danblumen.com

Wholesalers, garden centers and chains

Flemming Wiberg

Tel.: +45 6318 6215
Mobile: +45 4029 9212
f.wiberg@danblumen.com

Wholesalers and garden centres

Per Nielsen

Tel: +45 6318 6223
Mobile: +45 51960426
per@danblumen.com

Jesper Nielsen

Tel.: +45 6318 6221
Mobile: +45 4038 2030
jesper@danblumen.com

Lasse Augustinus

Tel.: +45 6318 6238
Mobile: +45 9189 5486
la@danblumen.com

Chains

Keld Stig Andersen

Telefon: +45 6318 6226
Mobil: +45 2222 1483
ksa@danblumen.com

DanBlumen Sverige AB

Wholesalers, garden centers and chains

Søren Geisler

Tel.: +45 6318 6222
Mobile: +45 2912 1572
s.geisler@danblumen.com

Lars Rebien

Tel.: +45 2181 8887
lr@danblumen.com

Visti Egelund

Tel.:
Mobile:

Charlotte Veje Bredahl

Tel.: +45 6318 6202
Mobile: +45 5458 1973
cvb@danblumen.com

Visti Egelund

Tel.:

Warehouse manager

Henrik Christensen

Telefon: +45 6318 6206
Mobil: +45 4016 7900
h.c@danblumen.com

Packaging

Camilla Møller

Telefon:+45 6318 6208
Mobil:+ 45 6155 5571
cm@danblumen.com

Contact us today

Offers and other inquiries to our buyers/sellers can be sent to: tilbud@danblumen.com

Please sent invoices to: mail@danblumen.com

Unsolicited applications please, for GDPR reasons, only sent to mari-ann@danblumen.com

 

Opening hours administration.

Mon- Thursday: 8.00-16.00
Friday: 8.00-15.00

Contact information

DanBlumen A/S
Højmevej 35, 5250 Odense SV

(+45) 66 18 59 00
mail@danblumen.com

CVR nr.: 26922747